Staff and Trustees

Library Director:

Anne Nassar



Library Staff:

Sherry Failing / Janitor

Lisa Monohan / Library Aide / Cataloging

Carol Whritenour / Library Aide

Sharon Collins / Library Aide

Michelle Baron / Library Aide

Mike Cecconi / Library Aide


Board of Trustees

Chet Szymanski, President

Jessica Kelly, Vice-President

Jean Smith, Secretary

Ralph Renzulli, Treasurer

Peggy Scarano, Trustee

Julie Regan, Trustee

A meeting of the Board of Trustees is held monthly, except for August when there is no meeting.  Meetings are open and the public is welcome.  A copy of meeting minutes is held at the Circulation Desk and is available to the public. For more information, call (315) 823-1542